503-620-0620
res@unispectrum.com
 About Us 

Our Team

We invite you to meet our team of travel experts. Our unique, friendly and intelligent staffs are here to help make your trip memorable from start to finish. Their passion for travel and their understanding of the latest technology is what makes UNIGLOBE Travel a leader in travel management.

Rich Lane

Rich Lane

President
E-mail rich@unispectrum.com
Phone (503) 620-0620
Mary Hanigan

Mary Hanigan

Owner
Alt Email maryh@uniglobetravel.net
E-mail maryh@unispectrum.com
Phone (503) 620-0620
Mary Getty

Mary Getty

Operations Manager
Alt Email maryg@uniglobetravel.net
E-mail mary@unispectrum.com
Phone (503) 620-0620
Angie Scherer

Angie Scherer

Senior Travel Consultant
Alt Email angie@uniglobetravel.net
E-mail angie@unispectrum.com
Phone 503-620-0620
Farzi Tavakoli

Farzi Tavakoli

Senior Corporate Consultant
E-mail farzi@unispectrum.com
(503) 620-0620
Liz Woods

Liz Woods

Senior Travel Consultant
Alt Email liz@uniglobetravel.net
E-mail liz@unispectrum.com
Phone (503) 620-0620
Michelle Maldonado

Michelle Maldonado

Senior Corporate Consultant
E-mail michellem@unispectrum.com
(503) 620-0620
Carolyn Norman

Carolyn Norman

Independent Agent
Cathy Connolly

Cathy Connolly

Independent Agent
Colleen Yuhl

Colleen Yuhl

Independent Agent
Randy Goodrich

Randy Goodrich

Independent Contractor
Casey Cavasher

Casey Cavasher

Independent Contractor
Barbara Sorensen

Barbara Sorensen

Independent Contractor
Marilyn Thomas

Marilyn Thomas

Independent Contractor

UNIGLOBE Spectrum Travel
15150 S.W. Bangy Rd.
Lake Oswego OR
97035 United States